State Schramps

State Schramps is: Mike Anichini Emily Batek Dylan Carey Maddie Cordovano Hunter Lehr Olivia McManus Peyton Robbins Tim Metzler Taylor Overstreet Chris Woolsey

Show Date: 8/17
Show Time: 9PM
Theater: Jason Chin Harold Cabaret
**Included in Festival Pass and with 8/17 Nightly Pass

State Schramps is an iO Harold Team.